Happy New Year 2012

2011 is the year that went by so fast, maybe a little too fast. It’s the year in which few so-called friends walked out and I realised who the real ones are. It’s the year where I felt the most pressure to the point where I nearly gave up, it’s also the year I learned to get back up. It’s the year when I went through few worse pains; yes it’s been a year when I did cry over few things, too many times. It’s the year when I look back on all the lifetime memories and I find myself missing few people in them. But it’s also the year I welcomed new people and made memories with them.

This has been a year of change, the year of struggle. The year which showed me what really matters and what is merely superficial. The year in which I made memories and the year that made me take the initiative to stand up for what I believe in.

Yet, as it draws to an end, I find myself looking at the time gone by and wondering, if I had done things differently, would it be really better? A toast then, to never making the same mistake twice, living for the moment and always remembering the simple fact – There’s always another year but also, A year less there is Every Time.

It has been a year I moved on, maybe slowly, and when I reflect back I realise that “It’s ok”. The one thing about this year I did realize is – How sad I would be without you all.

Wishing you all a very Happy New Year and May the year bring in more happiness, joy and harmony into your lives. Let’s step into 2012 with new hopes, new dreams and new beginnings!!

******************************************

*******************

*****

28 thoughts on “Happy New Year 2012

  1. Wish you the same Bhaskar. May we all together get to scale more heights and move on to greet the next year with equal, or maybe more enthusiasm. 🙂

    Like

  2. Happy New Year to you and all others.
    May u all get success and happiness and peace in your life with this new yr.
    Bhaskar i think u are nearing 250 mark here with total articles..right! 🙂
    Waiting for a good article.

    Like

  3. Wish you the same too Bhaskar…
    Hope this coming yr and yrs fill your life with good health and peace! 🙂

    Like

    • And with you as our friend’s better half. 😉 Thanks Manju. Ab jaldi se degree complete karo.

      Like

  4. wish you a very happy new year and health and happiness and also wishing you a very very happy birthday.

    har ek friend zaroori hota hai and well you have proved it right

    Like

    • Thanks, yes har ek dost zaruri hota hai. Even the ones who hit you on your back. They are the reason you get to know the true ones.

      Like

  5. Same to same. bro… hope we get the same support, and we stand for eachother as we have stood for all such long years.. you are always a helping brother to me. hope this coming year bring lots of positive surprises..

    Honestly i am sooo sleepy god knows what i worte and weather it makes any sense… I am sure you know ke some good relation/bonding are beyond words..
    Aur haa.. Birthday day bhi hai apka.. so party sharty karo, khul ke jiye..kya pata kal bachelor ho na ho =))

    Like

    • Jee naam to bahut suna, ab darshan hona baaki hai. 😉

      Exactly Bhaijaan, some bonding’s are beyond explanations. I am there for you always and I know you are there too. Have been always and am sure would be too.

      Like

  6. Happy New Year bro.
    I hope its a much better one than the one you’ve had.
    If troubles come your way this year, two things are for sure. 1. We’ll always be with you. 2. You know you’re strong enough to kick its butt! 🙂

    Like

    • Thanks Chinti. What I myself believe is, because you all are there I am able to kick them out with ease. Thanks for being there always!!!!

      Like

  7. Happy new year bro and belated happy b’day. We may not be in regular touch, but you are always in my thoughts and prayers. Sending you loads of good wishes and hope 2012 brings you all gain and no pain!!

    Like

    • Thanks Ritudi. Bahut kuch kehna hai, batana hai. Will send you a mail with details soon. Miss you loads!!!!!

      Like

  8. Happy new year,Bhaiya!:D Thank you for that lovely message and words you wrote on my wall:) Hehe,while reading this post i found myself thinking about how the past year treated me and stuff… 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.