The Cartoon Network.

So Preeti here I go with your request. May “Spinach” give me the needed strength to tackle all after this.

On request from Preeti, here’s the Cartoon series.

Disclaimer – All characters shown here are imaginary ones, and if any of you have the same name then its the fault of upar waala as he gave me those names when I came across those graphics.

Shagun - Hmmmppphhhh!!! Don't do it Partner and BB

 

Shiza - Huh. Wasting time on these!! Where's my Eidi Bro??

 

Mango - Youuuuuuuuu Paajiiiii. Wait let me now hit you with a century of notifications!!!

 

Saara - Sighhhhh. Quite hurt with Arsenal. Will I ever get to see my team as Champions??

 

Amby - BB Don't Call me BABYYYYYYYYYY!!!!

 

Amby - Preeti you made him start with that Blog post??? :-@

 

Avani to Nidhi - Chal Preeti ki khabar lete hai. :-@

 

Preeti - BHAIIIIII Save me. They all are after me.

 

Gagan - Shhhhhh Preeti. Don't make so much of ruckus. You started it now face it bravely. Keep silence, I am studying.

 

Anku, currently in a phylosophical mood - There Preeti. See my teaching gets proved, you reap what you sow.

 

Adi - Friends, leave all this and help. I am down with so much of work load that I am even forgetting my mail passwords.

 

Bhaijaan - Better I go into hiding before they come after me.

 

Pachu, in her own Lala-Gaga land unaware of whats happening around.

 

Donny - Let me follow Pachu and set my future before this whole lot does the damage. **Hi to be Mrs Donny, how about a date?**

 

**********************************

14 thoughts on “The Cartoon Network.

  1. ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

    I ENJOYED this One=)) I am so Sure thats gonne be my halath once people read this. But they deffo are gonna Love it too.

    Bhai … this is AWSOME!

    Like

  2. hahahhaa hahaha this is hilarious and kya bhaskar humein bhi cartoon pasand hai/. hamein aap kis category mein daaloge..
    this is total rofl post 🙂

    Like

  3. Roflllllllllllllllllllll Bhai!!!! TOOO GOOD!!!
    I was in dire need of a good laugh!!!! Thank you for making my day better!!!
    ROFLLL… Preeti u know i would say something like that hahaha

    Like

  4. Hahahaha…..good one ! Reminded me of those HOTSEAT days !
    As if passwords were not enough now i have to deal with passcodes too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

