Restless Me – A Random Post. :)

Yes I know am restless. There are so many things I want to feel, I want to do. I am not even decided always what I really want.

When I sleep, I want to wake up.
When I wake up I want to sleep.
When I eat I want to diet.
When I diet, I want to eat.
Thereโ€™s so much I want to do.
Get wet in the rain.
Run around the farmlands.
Walk aimlessly in the forests.
Look at a rainbow for as long as I feel like.
Sit on the river banks with nothing to think about.
Read my favorite books uninterrupted.
Listen to my favorite music non stop while doing nothing.
Watch meaningful theatre.
Dance like no ones watching.
Shout at the top of my voice standing atop a hill.
Run an educational organization.
Be more disciplined.
Be a friend one can bank on.
Learn to cook proper edible meals.
Live like thereโ€™s no tomorrow.
Listen to the echo of my voice in the caves.

Thereโ€™s just so much I want to do. No wonder I am restless.

And the day I rest in peace that shall be the end of me.

*****************************

*******************

**********

11 thoughts on “Restless Me – A Random Post. :)

  1. your random post made me remember a song…don’t know if you understand bengali though :(..but sharing with u nonetheless

    Like

    • Thanks Sanjukta. Got it translated by someone. ๐Ÿ™‚ This really is telling my state of mind. Seems the lyricist was going through same state as me. Hahaha.

      Like

  2. What happens when so many programs are running in the system? Do the “number ” of programs running affect the performance of the processor? What should be done? ๐Ÿ˜‰ Shouldn’t the user take right action in the right time…. shouldn’t the user prioritize the programs ๐Ÿ˜‰ ………

    Like

    • If you have a good Intel processor besides good memory, RAM, everything can be done easily.

      Like

      • In that case one need to adopt the mantra …..Intel Inside and Intelligent outside ๐Ÿ˜€

        Like

Comments are closed.